Discover the best of psyche, fuzzy and vintage rock with new « Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler », out March 24th!

Europe’s ever-growing riff powerhouse HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS is set to release the second chapter of its « Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler », featuring 15 bands of the roster among which two unreleased songs from Black Rainbows and Killer Boogie!

This new compilation features 15 tracks taken off the label’s most recent releases (Fatso Jetson, Nick Oliveri, Mothership…) as well as a nice preview of some upcoming gems from The Sonic Dawn, Farflung, Duel or Cachemira. As an icing on this rifftastic cake, « Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler Vol. 2 » offers two unreleased songs from the mighty Black Rainbows and Killer Boogie.
Heavy Psych Sounds Sampler Vol. 2
w/ Black Rainbows, Fatso Jetson, Duel, Killer Boogie…
Out March 24th // 
Pre-orders from March 13th here



1. Black Rainbows « The Red Sky Above » (unreleased track!)
2. Cachemira « Overpopulation »
3. Doctor Cyclops « Lonely Devil »
4. Duel « Witchbanger »
5. Farflung « You Will Kill For Me »
6. Fatso Jetson « Wire Wheels And Robots »
7. Giöbia « This World Was Being Watched Closely »
8. Glitter Wizard « Mycelia »
9. Killer Boogie « Eight Ball » (unreleased track!)
10. Mothership « Crown Of Lies »
11. Nick Oliveri « Anything And Everything »
12. The Clamps « Must Destroy »
13. The Golden Grass « Flashing Out Of Sight »
14. The Freeks « Uncle Jack’s Truck »
15. The Sonic Dawn « Summer Voyage »

HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS is an ever-growing European record label and booking agency specialized in stoner, hard, psychedelic, fuzzy, doomy rock and more largely, all kinds of blazing retro riffage. Since its creation in Roma in 2007, HPS has released projects for Black Rainbows, Nick Oliveri, Karma To Burn, Naam, White Hills, Farflung, Fatso Jetson, Deville, Hot Lunch, Killer Boogie, Mos Generator, Isaak, The Sonic Dawn, Mothership and many more.