Desert punk legend NICK OLIVERI premiere « N.O. Hits At All Vol. 3 », due out October 20th on Heavy Psych Sounds!

Desert rock legend NICK OLIVERI is streaming the third episode of his « N.O. Hits At All » compilations in full via The Obelisk today! This fantastic collection of rare and previously unreleased songs off his various projects comes out next week on Heavy Psych Sounds.

Following the successful issuing of his « N.O. Hits At All Vol.1 » and « N.O. Hits At All Vol.2« , compiling rare an unreleased songs from his numerous projects and collaborations over the past 25 years (Queens Of The Stone Age, Dwarves, Kyuss Lives!, Death Acoustic, Winnebago Deal or Royale Deamons with Wino and Joey Castillo…), NICK OLIVERI returns this October 20th with a new batch of punk and rock’n’roll bullets!

Stream Nick Oliveri’s « N.O. Hits At All Vol.3 » NOW

« N.O. Hits At All Vol.3 » will see a black/colored vinyl, CD and digital release. It features an exclusive Kyuss Lives! song, as well as tracks of Royale Deamons, Dwarves, Plan B, He Who Can Not Be Named, and Melissa Auf Der Maur’s Hand Of Doom.

NICK OLIVERI « N.O. Hits At All Vol. 3 »
Out October 20th on Heavy Psych Sounds
Vinyl and CD pre-orders available here

Side A

1. « R’N’R Outlaw » by Royale Deamons (w/ Joey Castillo & Wino)
2. « Luv Is Fiction » By Dwarves
3. « Medication » By He Who Can Not Be Named
Side B 
1. « Kyuss Dies! » By Kyuss Lives!
2. « Country As Fuck » By Plan B
3. « The Mob Rules » By Melissa Auf Der Maur’s Hand Of Doom

Website ⎜ FacebookTwitter ⎜ Bandcamp