Paris rock’n’rollers THE TEXAS CHAINSAW DUST LOVERS to release burning debut « Me And The Devil » this March

France’s most galvanizing heavy rock foursome THE TEXAS CHAINSAW DUST LOVERS are back this spring with their debut album « Me And The Devil », a trash and groovy rock’n’roll statement set to see the day on March 28th via Besta Records.


Check out their latest video « Dark Stuff » HERE 


Sexy sweaty rock anthems topped off by a deathly rock’n’roll crooning, Morricone-inspired heavy fuzzy tones, and there you are, with a bullet straight between your eyes! Formed in 2011 in Paris, THE TEXAS CHAINSAW DUST LOVERS brought together their definitive lineup with new guitarist Nagui Méhany in 2014. After their debut EP entitled Born Bad (2012) and the release of their blazing single « White Teeth« , the foursome puts out their second EP The Wolf Is Rising in 2014, getting high praises from the French press.
On the fringe of the hexagonal rock scene, TTCDL stand out from the crowd thanks to exalting southern-infused atmospheres, hitting the riff highway somewhere between Clutch and Eagles Of Death Metal, with more desperado swagger than mortals can handle. After they fully toured France and Spain, and played shows alongside the likes of The Midnight Ghost Train, No One Is Innocent, Black Spiders and The Picturebooks, THE TEXAS CHAINSAW DUST LOVERS are back in the spring of 2016 with a long-awaited first album entitled Me And The Devil, out on March 28th via Besta Records.

Debut album « Me And The Devil » – Out March 28th on Besta Records
Pre-orders available at this location


1. Dark Stuff
2. Me And The Devil
3. Doin No Harm
4. Summer Spleen
5. Lover Of The Moon
6. Born Bad
7. The Minute
8. The Sleepwalker
9. That Town Under The Sun
10. Leaving Town
– Artwork by Clem Colt –


Clément Collot – Guitar & Vocals
Nagui Méhany – Guitar & Harmonica
Christophe Hogommat – Drums
Étienne Collot – Bass